How Skype helps my Student Life

One of my co-worker’s daughter is currently studying English literature in college at Taiwan. I’ve asked her to say something about how Skype helps her student life in the college. Here is the result.

Please give her some feedback and some encouragement. Don’t be too harsh to her, ok? Or, she won’t agree to do the 2nd clip for me…:)

One Response to “How Skype helps my Student Life”

  1. Emmett Hoops Says:

    I think she made a good case for Skype! And how could I be “harsh” when someone who is not a native English speaker is doing such a good job speaking this difficult language?

    It seems that more people should understand Skype. Too many people think it is only for chat, or for computer-to-computer use.

Leave a Reply

